Faculty

Sydney Everhart

Department Head & Associate Professor

everhart@uconn.edu

YNG 132

Gerald Berkowitz

Professor of Horticulture

gerald.berkowitz@uconn.edu

ABL 302C

Mark Brand

Professor of Horticulture

mark.brand@uconn.edu

ABL 320D

Cathryn Chapman

Assistant Professor in Residence for Turfgrass Management

cathryn.chapman@uconn.edu

YNG 112

Jill Desimini

Director & Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture

jill.desimini@uconn.edu

YNG 109B

Mariana Fragomeni

Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture

mariana.fragomeni@uconn.edu

YNG 114

Nicholas Goltz

Director of Plant Diagnostic Laboratory, Assistant Extension Educator

nick.goltz@uconn.edu

RH 008

Jason Henderson

Associate Professor of Soil Science

jason.henderson@uconn.edu

YNG 106

John Inguagiato

Associate Professor of Turfgrass Pathology

john.inguagiato@uconn.edu

YNG 105

Julia Kuzovkina

Professor of Horticulture

julia.kuzovkina@uconn.edu

YNG 130

Ana Legrand

IPM Assistant Extension Professor

ana.legrand@uconn.edu

ABL 320E

Yi Li

Professor of Horticultural Plant Biotechnology

yi.li@uconn.edu

Depot Campus

Jessica Lubell-Brand

Professor of Horticulture

jessica.lubell@uconn.edu

ABL 220E

Peter Miniutti

Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture

peter.miniutti@uconn.edu

YNG 109C

Sohyun Park

Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture

sohyun.park@uconn.edu

YNG 115

Dawn Pettinelli

Associate Extension Educator, Director of Home & Garden Education Center, Director of Soil & Nutrient Analysis Lab

dawn.pettinelli@uconn.edu

Depot Campus

Rosa Raudales

Associate Professor, Greenhouse Extension Specialist

rosa.raudales@uconn.edu

ABL 202B

Julia Smachylo

Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture

julia.smachylo@uconn.edu

YNG 113

Haiying Tao

Assistant Professor of Soil Nutrient Management and Soil Health

haiying.tao@uconn.edu

Huanzhong Wang

Associate Professor of Plant Molecular Biology

huan-zhong.wang@uconn.edu